Jerome Ikechukwu Okonkwo is a Professor of linguistic philosophy and phenomenology at the Department of Philosophy, Imo State University, Owerri. He is currently the Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Administration at the same University.

Jansen Ludger is a Professor of philosophy at the Institute of Philosophy, University of Rostock, Germany.

Wence C. Madu, a seasoned researcher in Biotechnology within and outside Nigeria, holds a Ph. D from the faculty of Biological sciences in Abia State University, Uturu. Presently, he is the Rector of Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo, Owerri.

Chielozona E. Eze, is an associate Professor in the Department of Linguistics at the Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, USA.

Israel C. Ndukwe is a Professor of Physics in the Department of Physics, School of Physical Sciences at the Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO), Imo State- Nigeria. He is currently the admission officer and member of the University’s Governing Council.

Richard Sherlock, Ph.D is a Professor of Philosophy in the Department of Philosophy at the Logan Utah University, USA.

John Ezenwankwo, Ph.D is a lecturer in Philosophy and Logic and at the Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo-Owerri.

Cletus Onyema Obasi, Ph.D lectures on Peace and Conflict Studies in the School of General Studies, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.

Chrysanthus Nnaemeka Ogbozo, Ph.D is a senior lecturer in the Department of Philosophy, University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

Anthony Ik. Kanu, Ph.D is currently a lecturer in the Department of Philosophy at the Veritas University, Abuja – Nigeria


USA Offices

  • Ralphael Chijioke Njoku
  • Idaho State University, USA.

  • Prof. Zephyrinus Okonkwo
  • Albany State University Georgia, USA

European Office

  • Dr. Matthew I. Nwoko
  • Kolpingstrasse 1B.

  • 28195 Bremen, Germany.

Journal Secretariat

© 2022 International Journal of Philosophy and Public Affairs. All Rights Reserved